h1

beginning a new journey

January 14, 2009

open doors at the Japanese Tea Garden, SF

open doors at the Japanese Tea Garden, SF

My word for 2009 is CONNECT; I am choosing to connect authentically with my dreams, my creativity, and my community. This blog is the beginning of this endeavor. While I am open to however this blog develops, I am looking forward to chronicling my recovery from Complex Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder, information about interpersonal trauma and society, spirituality, creativity and the healing path.

I am honored by all the support I have been receiving lately, and it is with the support of loving friends that I feel ready to take these first steps.  Welcome, and thank you for joining me on this journey.

One comment

  1. I’m so glad you’re starting this journal. I think it will be a big, positive step for you. *HUG* You’re a constant source of strength for me. ❤



Leave a Reply

